Friday, May 22, 2020:
CNN with Chris Cuomo
My first interview, a brief conversation to put the focus back on the story that really matters: transparency in reporting COVID-19 data, and the state’s push to reopen prematurely.

Thursday, June 11, 2020:

  1. Article by the Palm Beach Post, Chris Persaud
    I let my GoFundMe donors know first that I had launched a new site with an update I put out to you guys earlier that day. Persaud’s coverage brought a lot of you to me, and was the start of a two-week parade of media interviews, ha.

2. 10 Tampa Bay News

An rough reminder of the defamation I had to endure by Governor DeSantis in May, follow by a brief interview.

Wednesday, June 15, 2020:
1. Article in TIME magazine, by Sanya Mansoor

2.WLFA Tampa (Channel 8 – NBC)

3. The Last Word, with Lawrence O’Donnell (MSNBC)

Tuesday, June 16, 2020:
Article in the Washington Post, by Marisa Iati

Wednesday, June 17, 2020:
News6 Orlando (CBS)

Thursday, June 18, 2020
WKMG-TV (CBS-Orlando Channel 6)

Sunday, June 21, 2020:
90.7 WMFE Central Florida

Wednesday, June 24, 2020:
CNN New Day

Thursday, June 25, 2020:
1. Syracuse University, Newhouse School of Public Communication

You can view the video directly on YouTube here: https://youtu.be/HT-RUwL8pII

2. WLRN, with Chris Remington

Monday, June 29, 2020
NPR Morning Edition

Monday, July 6, 2020:
Editorial, The Palm Beach Post

Tuesday, July 7, 2020:
1. CBS News

2. Al Jazeera

Wednesday, July 8, 2020:
CNN New Day

Monday, July 13, 2020:
The Last Word, with Lawrence O’Donnell (MSNBC)

Wednesday, July 15, 2020:
Staying Home with Josh Fox

Tuesday, July 22, 2020:
Article in Yahoo News, by Alexander Nazaryan

Friday, July 24, 2020:
MSNBC with Joshua Johnson

Tuesday, July 28, 2020:
Editorial in the Miami-Herald


Featured Mentions:

Rachel Maddow, May 20, 2020 (MSNBC)

Stephen Colbert, May 20, 2020 (CBS)

Rachel Maddow, MSNBC (June 13, 2020)